Here are the banners for the myspace page :

Click to view Woods III E-Cards

Click to order Woods III from The End Records

Click to view the Woods of Ypres Forum

Click to order Woods III direct from the band

Here's the new band photos for the section on the left side :

David Gold - Vocals/Guitar/Studio Drums

Dan Hulse - Bass/Vocals

Jessica Rose - Keyboards

for the overall design of the page, find this section of code :

erase it, and replace it with this :